Guest Author Jim Webster

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Yes this is me

Chris said that people like to read about authors.  Strangely whilst I do keep up a reasonably regular blog, I rarely blog about writing, more about the mysteries of life and the things that happen to me or I notice in passing. I suppose that being a author, I don’t find authors particularly fascinating.

I’m Jim, I’m fifty something (I’ve got to the stage where I’ve got to check what year it is before giving my age) and I’m married with a wife and three daughters. I have no dress sense and a tendency to bluff when I think I’m probably right.

Jim WebsterYou want more? Well I live in South Cumbria, on the coast just south of the Lake District, so we’re in the most beautiful part of the world but nobody knows it because they’re in such a desperate hurry to get to somewhere else…

View original post 1,253 more words

About howdowefeedtheworldsstarving

Writing a non- fiction study How do we feed the world's starving. Published The end of Humanity and have four books to publish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

