Reblog – Diaries of the Damned Review from Marked by Books

Official Site of Alex Laybourne - Author

The Diaries of the Damned blog tour has continued to roll and yesterday it was the turn of Marked by Books to host me. Not only did they donate their site, they wrote me an incredible review which I will share with you now.

For five tantalizing excerpts from the book, check the link back to their site.

Ebook Cover

Well this is most certainly going to be one of the best (and gory) reviews I have ever done. allow me to start off with saying that I was never much of a zombie fan. I was always more of a..werewolf…vampire…witch fan. But this books completely turned my opinion around.
When I first started readigf this, I did not think that I would enjoy it. I really didn’t. The beginning was slow at first, but soon it got interesting. I loved how the reader was absorbed into the plot…slowly…reigned…in…It was enthralling.

View original post 213 more words

About howdowefeedtheworldsstarving

Writing a non- fiction study How do we feed the world's starving. Published The end of Humanity and have four books to publish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reblog – Diaries of the Damned Review from Marked by Books

  1. Thanks for the reblog. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

