Author Interview with Romance Writer Marie Lavender

Dropped Pebbles

Mariepic2 - small This week’s interview is with Romance writer, Marie Lavender   It was a pleasure to discover this enthusiastic author of a whopping 17 books (in addition to her other written works), so I invite you, dear Reader, to read on and meet her yourself. 

Welcome, Marie! So great to have you with us. Can you begin by telling us a little about yourself?

I am a romance author. I have published 17 books. I grew up in the Midwest and I still live there with my family and three cats. I have been writing stories since I was a kid.

Are you interested in other forms of artistic expression besides writing? Where does writing fit in, and why are you drawn to it? 

When I have the time, I like to cook. Most of all, I like to just come up with something without using a recipe. It usually…

View original post 1,785 more words

About howdowefeedtheworldsstarving

Writing a non- fiction study How do we feed the world's starving. Published The end of Humanity and have four books to publish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Author Interview with Romance Writer Marie Lavender

  1. Pingback: Author Interview with Romance Writer Marie Lavender | theowlladyblog

  2. Dyane says:

    Thanks for reblogging! Glad you enjoyed the interview. 🙂

Leave a Reply

