Ten Books I Almost Put Down But Didn’t

The Reading Bud

Hi, everyone! Welcome back to Top Ten Tuesday! This weekly event is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Todays topic is Ten Books I Almost Put Down But Didn’t.

I have only Eight books to add to the list will add more if I’ll recall any sometime! Enjoy reading the list and do share your lists or names of books as well in the comments section 🙂

1. The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy

Reason: I thought that it was some cute lil’ book for kids, so I dismissed the idea of reading it (after 5 pages!). But as the time of returning the book to the library was coming near, I was getting more and more curious about this book’s hype. So finally I picked it up again 1 day before I was supposed to return it and completed it the same day.

After-Thoughts: I read it in…

View original post 603 more words

About howdowefeedtheworldsstarving

Writing a non- fiction study How do we feed the world's starving. Published The end of Humanity and have four books to publish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ten Books I Almost Put Down But Didn’t

  1. Pingback: Review of John Dolan’s ‘A Poison Tree’ and rest of ‘Time, Blood and Karma’ series | MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Interviews

  2. Thanks a lot for the reblog. Appreciate it 🙂

Leave a Reply

