Short Screenplay Festival Review

WILDsound Writing and Film Festival Review

WILDsound Short Screenplay Festival Review

Robert Ward’s short screenplay reading of his script FINAL JOB. A thriller with a twist with an excellent performance by the actors. Watch NOW. As of this writing it’s been viewed over 1400 times:

Comments from the writer:

“I have entered many contests over the past seven years. I was very impressed with the customer service at Wildsound. I had a question regarding my entry this year and I was contacted back immediately. I like that in a contest. Also, I was given feedback from Wildsound on my script and what I received was extremely helpful and detail oriented and it assisted me greatly in crafting my rewrite. The feedback from Wildsound strengthened my script to the point where it’s placing better in other contests as well.”

Submit your own Short Screenplay to the Festival:
http://www.wildsound.ca/shortscriptcontest.html

Read Interview with Robert Ward on the MovieBytes website:

View original post 424 more words

About howdowefeedtheworldsstarving

Writing a non- fiction study How do we feed the world's starving. Published The end of Humanity and have four books to publish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

