Dracula Untold – thoughts and review, Oh My . . .

The Light-Bearer Series by Emily Guido

10616252_307722532746559_1630660148443650798_nOkay, I believe I’m a Paranormal Romance Connoisseur.

Others would say I’m freak about the genre.

However, I choose to believe that we all have little quirks. This is mine.

I love Paranormal Romance!

I religiously read novels, watch movies and TV, and even go to plays of the Paranormal Romance genre.

So, with that little bit of embarrassing fact being divulged, I’m going to share with you my experience from watching the new movie, DRACULA UNTOLD.

Art-Parkinson-Luke-Evans-Dracula-Untold-VladI really loved the premise of this movie. Instead of the regular, run of mill evil Dracula . . . this Draculahad a mammoth cause to conquer.

The relationship he has with his wife and child is loving and downright heartwarming.

dracula-untold-5Yes, and I was brought to welling up as the story developed between the family.

This story of Dracula was not of selfishness or wanton evil, it was about being able…

View original post 408 more words

About howdowefeedtheworldsstarving

Writing a non- fiction study How do we feed the world's starving. Published The end of Humanity and have four books to publish.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

